Oldfields School Riding - IEA Hunt Seat Team Champions!

Congratulations to our IEA Hunt Seat Team

Congratulations to the Oldfields School Riding IEA Hunt Seat Team who earned the Champions ribbon at Regionals on February 11, 2023. The championship team consisted of Bryce McNichol '23, Catherine "Cate" Dayan '23, Hannah Malstrom '25LeeAnn Bailey '24, and community rider Reese Dorsey.

Individual riders also qualified for zones include Bryce McNichol '23, Catherine "Cate" Dayan '23, Brooke Campbell '23Audrey Perra '24, and community rider Reese Dorsey.

We are excited about the upcoming competitions and the first weekend of Spring Break will be a big IEA weekend with the Hunt Seat Team going to Zones in Lexington, VA, and the IEA Dressage Team going to Regionals on March 19 in Leonie, NJ.

Congratulations to everyone!

Pictured here is the team. Back row (L to R) Hannah Malstrom '25, Isabella "Izzy" Griffith '24, Ashling O'Callaghan '24, Emma Geyer '25, and Bryce McNichol '23. Front row (L to R) Audrey Perra '24, Catherine "Cate" Dayan '23, Bella the Dog, Brooke Campbell '23, and LeeAnn Bailey '24. Not pictured - Lillie Granger '26 and Reese Dorsey.