All-School Calendar

For the most complete listing of events, please visit the appropriate calendar:

Admission | Alumni | Arts | Athletic | Calendar of Breaks 2022-2023  | College Counseling |  Required Community Events | Riding

All-School Calendar

January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Varsity Basketball at St. James
St. James Academy
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Young Alumni Luncheon
-
Oldfields School, Garden Room
Varsity Basketball vs Indian Creek
Oldfields Gym
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Varsity Basketball vs Park
Oldfields Gym
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Varsity Basketball vs Beth Tfiloh
Oldfields Gym
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Varsity Basketball vs Key School
Oldfields Gym
Tue, Jan 24
Fall Semester Awards
-
Wed, Jan 25
Varsity Basketball vs Chapelgate
Oldfields Gym
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4