Contact Us and Directions

Office Phone Number Email Address
Academic Office 443-662-1004 Academics@OldfieldsSchool.org
Accounts Payable 443-662-1012 KoehlerMK@OldfieldsSchool.org
Administrator on Duty (AOD) 443-662-1111 AOD@OldfieldsSchool.org
Admission Office 443-662-1050 Admission@OldfieldsSchool.org
Alumnae Relations 443-662-1018 Alumnae@OldfieldsSchool.org
Athletics 443-662-1105 Athletics@OldfieldsSchool.org
Communications 443-662-1021 Communications@OldfieldsSchool.org
Development Office 443-662-1017 Development@OldfieldsSchool.org
General Inquiries 410-472-4800 Admission@OldfieldsSchool.org
Head of School’s Office 443-662-1002 HeadsOffice@oldfieldsschool.org
Human Resources Office 443-662-1013 HumanResources@OldfieldsSchool.org
Security 443-662-1234 CampusSafety@Oldfieldsschool.org
Summer Programs 443-662-1105 DavisG@OldfieldsSchool.org
Weekend Duty Office 443-662-1155 N/A

Directions to the Oldfields Campus

Campus Map

Oldfields Campus Map

Get in touch