Class Agents

1945
Suzanne “Susi” Green Van Ells
702-871-4329
Seattle, WA

1947
Joan Stuart-Wortley Bishop
grandy@GWI.net
207-443-5082
Bath, ME

1950
Martha “Billy” Isdale Beach
mibeach180@gmail.com
706-742-8940
Winterville, GA

1952
Jane Isdale Schaefer
janeschaefer2@mac.com
860-535-3697
Stonington, CT

1954
Marie-Louise “Wawa” Graham Ingersoll
Wawa1000@verizon.net
610-688-5851
Devon, PA

1959
Elfrida “Frida” Barrow Sinkler
fridamoore@aol.com
843-559-9144
Wadmalaw Island, SC

1962
Katharine “Kandi” duPont Sanger
KduPSanger@aol.com
239-472-2040
Sanibel, FL

1964
Jacquelin “Jackie” Thomas Carey
j.carey@mchsi.com
443-735-4275
Ocean Pines, MD


Cinda Train Longstreth
202-328-3965
Washington, DC

1965
Mary “Polly” Hyde Crawford
mhc2@comcast.net
540-955-4541
Berryville, VA

1966
Antoinette “Toni” Carter Vreeland
toni.vreeland@gmail.com
410-960-3837
Bridgehampton, NY

1968
Gay Richardson Smith
gaybesmith@gmail.com
315-794-4791
Vineyard Haven, MA

1970
Gail Southard Canzano
gcanzanophd@comcast.net
860-232-3620
West Hartford, CT

1971
Kathy Smith Guill
ksg510@icloud.com
713-304-0910
Houston, TX


Seashols Starks
sstarks2@bellsouth.net
404-352-0500
Atlanta, GA

1972
Lulu Laubenstein Good
lulu.laubenstein@gmail.com
215-836-9391
Wyndmoor, PA

1974
Carol Atterbury
zebracrazy@mac.com
610-909-3265
Devon, PA

1975
Megan North
hopewelltoo@gmail.com
802-888-0822
Morrisville, VT

1976
Mollie Johnson Williams
loggcabin@cox.net
757-714-4214
Chesapeake, VA

1977
Barbara Trotter Collins
btc1959@icloud.com
830-895-2910
Kerrville, TX

1980
Andrea Anderson Gagnon
tilt1985@yahoo.com
207-459-0748
Alfred, ME

1981
Heather Wistar LaBudde
hlabudde@comcast.net
978-468-7242
South Hamilton, MA


Mary Ellen Power
mepower2@gmail.com
757-253-0052
Williamsburg, VA

1982
Adrienne Russo Mach
adriennerusso1@gmail.com
443-414-7900
Columbia, TN

1985
Pam Crowder-Thompson
pamcrowder2015@gmail.com
410-823-3338
Baltimore, MD

1986
Teenu Agarwal-Hebbar
teenu@mac.com
520-991-9157
Tucson, AZ


Anne McIntyre Colclough
acolclough@me.com
202-360-3903
Washington, DC


Gigi Abel Long
family4long@charter.net
805-710-2556
Grover Beach, CA

1987
Jill Romanowicz Unruh
jillunruh@comcast.net
610-585-4334
Bryn Mawr, PA


Carolyn Ewing Woods
woodsymc@verizon.net
703-409-2999
Fairfax, VA

1988
Barbara “Babs” Baisley
x00bab@hotmail.com
301-351-3818
Davidsonville, MD


Charelle D. James
charelledjames@hotmail.com
410-569-5741
Joppa, MD


Kelly Sanders-Karpulk
Hollyhillbeagles@yahoo.com
717-747-2809
York, PA

1991
Lelei Jennings Coyle
leleicoyle@gmail.com
203-273-7287
Boise, ID

1992
Mary Simmons Evans
mevans@raypoynor.com
205-447-5562
Birmingham, AL


Alyssa Boyle Starzyk
absmvy@gmail.com
618-719-6498
Edgartown, MA

1993
Cynthia van der Nat Criscuolo
cynthiavandernat@hotmail.com
443-610-9697
Gainesville, VA


Alice P. Fendley
alicepfendley@gmail.com
540-788-3940
Midland, VA


Ngina Simpson Shulman
nginas@yahoo.com
301-213-9329
Bellevue, WA

1994
Kelly Garrels Goulart
kellyggoulart@gmail.com
813-435-8764
Miami, FL

1995
Georgia Crawford Nettles
georgianettles@yahoo.com
843-532-8437
Mt. Pleasant, SC


Brynne Hartley Peck
ackdesigns@icloud.com
401-293-0442
Naples, FL

1996
Meredith Barto Filippini
mlfilippini@comcast.net
610-207-8708
Fleetwood, PA


Adrienne Seligman
adrienneseligman@gmail.com
404-808-1152
Nashville, TN


Blair Sowers-Seal
sowerseb@gmail.com
843-442-8920
Richmond, VA

1997
Shelley Short Matthews  
shelleysmatthews@gmail.com
713-877-0741
Houston, TX


Nena Adams Meurlin
nenaadams@hotmail.com
804-338-2533
Richmond, VA


Holly Perzynski  
hollyperzynski@hotmail.com
206-719-0913
Bend

 
Jill Kusner Rowlett
jillkusner@gmail.com
443-226-2504
Stevensville, MD


Wendy Stewart
navy2001@mac.com
443-253-1938
Baltimore, MD

1998
Anni Canseco Drinkwine
anni@drinkwine.us
Irving, TX

2000
Erin Stevens Henrie
simplyunutrition@gmail.com
910-398-8362
Grayslake, IL

2001
Tiffany Blake-Anttonen
blakeanttonen@gmail.com
404-951-7677
Atlanta, GA


Victoria Hunter-Barrett
VictoriaHunter1982@gmail.com
508-322-9956
Nantucket, MA

2002
Ellen Jane “E.J.” Ruchman
eruchman@gmail.com
410-757-7473
Baltimore, MD


Catherine “Cat” Ford
cath.ford.341@gmail.com
386-689-1403
Durham, NC

2003
Brant MacDuff
alastair.brant@gmail.com
310-910-3664
Brooklyn, NY

2004
Margaret “Marney” Babbitt-Pierce
Marney.babbitt@gmail.com
928-699-4121
Flagstaff, AZ

 
Courtney Brown  Kibblewhite
courtneykibbs@gmail.com
406-348-2070
Billings, MT


Katherine “Kady” McBrearty Paradise
kadyparadise@live.com
571-379-6526
Mt. Pleasant, SC

2005
Katelyn “Katie” Hall
katelyn.anna.hall@gmail.com
443-254-7868
Washington, DC


Shavonne “Shay-Shay” Ward
sreneeward@gmail.com
646-259-2478
West Helena, AR  

2006
Madeline “Maddy” Darrell Pahr
madelinedarrell@gmail.com
410-562-9904
Washington, DC


Phoebe Larner
phoebe.larner@gmail.com
540-987-9650
Chicago, IL


Krislyn Payne
krislyn.payne@gmail.com
301-801-8537
Lanham, MD

2007
Catherine “Kate” Maddox
catherinemaddox@go.rmc.edu
443-799-6032
Chicago, IL

2008
Caitie Cunningham  
CaitieCunningham@gmail.com
410-303-7874
Brooklyn, NY

 

Derica Mayfield Jackson
derica08@gmail.com
443-421-5466
Towson, MD

 

Jennie “Jen” Taylor
JennieWestWind@gmail.com
410-419-5948
Lexington, KY

2009
Emily Acle
emilyacle1@gmail.com
410-627-7407
New York, NY


Angelica “Jelly” Jackson-Thomas
setjack3000@yahoo.com
703-586-8011
White Plains, MD


Charlotte Shapiro
cspshapiro@gmail.com
410-812-6553
Owings Mills, MD

2010
Liz Poston
ejposton@outlook.com
540-687-4636
Montclair, VA


Madison “Maddie” Cole Reese
mem.reese1010@gmail.com
443-907-2679
Elkton, MD

2012
Young Louise Goodyear
ygoodyear123@gmail.com
504-330-7584
Marathon, FL


Alexandra “Ali” Towne
towne.ali@comcast.net
904-540-8823
St. Augustine, FL

2013
Louise Chapman
Louise.chapman@hws.edu
540-253-7726
The Plains, VA


Danielle Miller
daniannie27@yahoo.com
484-881-1650
Berwyn, PA


Jordan Spivak
softballchik1062@aol.com
410-581-1345
Owings Mills, MD

2014
Charlotte Mayer
cbmayer20@gmail.com
859-744-9341
Winchester, KY


Emma Preston
emmapreston@comcast.net
410-456-9401
Monkton, MD

2015
Remy Branscum
remy.branscum@gmail.com
703-261-3660
Vienna, VA


Cameron Brooks-Miller
brooksmillerc@gmail.com
309-857-5257
Ann Arbor, MI


Vana Jovic
vjovic55@gmail.com
646-912-4331
New York, NY


Barrett Pitcher
bpitcher2950@gmail.com
410-472-1068
Sparks, MD


Margie Vricella
margylilly96@gmail.com
410-435-2262
Baltimore, MD


Carly Weinstein
wcarly123@yahoo.com
404-457-0643
Franklin, TN

2016
Katharine “Kate” Driscoll
katehdriscoll@gmail.com
814-808-6370
Boalsburg, PA


Samantha “Sam” Frazier
samcamfray@yahoo.com
301-776-0376
Laurel, MD


Margaret “Ali” Hickman
hickmanm90@yahoo.com
908-205-9367
Plainfield, NJ


Kathleen “Katie” Walsh
bixietwist@yahoo.com
443-605-3133
Finksburg, MD

2017
Celia Bowers
celiacbowers@gmail.com
410-472-6816
Sparks Glencoe, MD


Elyse Bruzdzinski
elysebruz@gmail.com
410-977-0219
Manchester, MD


Kayla Lewis
kllewis@widener.edu
Philadelphia, PA


Megan Rivera
mer2220@barnard.edu
201-946-7161
Jersey City, NJ

2018
Louis Ineza
louiseineza02@gmail.com
443-591-1548

Kayla Sherwin
shainkay@gmail.com
863-738-0520
Lakefield, FL


Yushan “Wendy” Wu
wuyushan1999@gmail.com