Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12

Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/08/16
4:00PM
S Away @ The Park School of Baltimore
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ The Key School
vs. The Key School
Loss 11-12
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss 10-15
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 10-12
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Chapelgate Christian
vs. Chapelgate Christian
Loss 6-10
Fri, 04/08/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
Loss 8-9
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Timothy's School
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 8-17
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 8-7
Fri, 04/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ The Catholic High School of Baltimore
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Win 13-9
Mon, 04/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Beth Tfiloh School
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 15-17
Wed, 04/20/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Concordia Prep
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 6-22
Wed, 04/27/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 13-12
Fri, 04/29/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Oldfields School
vs. The Key School
Win 8-7
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Vincent Pallotti High School
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Site Location Change - See Details!!
Win 13-12
Fri, 05/06/16
       
IAAM - First Round - BYE (No Game)
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Timothy's School
vs. St. Timothy's School
IAAM Championships - Quarter Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
TBD
     
IAAM Championships - Semi Finals
 
Sat, 05/14/16
TBD
     
IAAM Champhionships - Finals
 
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite