Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12

Teams & Schedules

Oldfields School


Events at Oldfields School:
Monday, 09/12/2016
5:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss 1-7
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 2-1
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 3-1
Thursday, 09/15/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Mercy High School
Loss 0-1
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Key School
Loss 8-2
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss 1-4
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
Win 2-1
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/29/2016
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
POSTPONED TO 10/21
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Win 5-2 Scrimmage
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Key School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 10/06/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/07/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. McDonogh School
McDonogh - JV
Loss 1-2
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Key School
Win 3-0
5:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Key School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 10/13/2016
4:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
  more info
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Seton Keough   more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 2-1
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
POSTPONED TO 10/27
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
City Neighbors High School Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/27/2016
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
  more info
Tuesday, 11/01/2016
4:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
IAAM CHAMPIONSHIPS - Quarter Finals
  more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Win 48-38
Friday, 12/09/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Bryn Mawr School
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Bryn Mawr School
Loss 22-35
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Win 63-39
Friday, 01/20/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Win 52-36
Friday, 02/03/2017
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Key School
Win 46-17
Friday, 03/31/2017
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Win 4-3
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss 6-21
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 7-21
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
Loss 3-4
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
Win 4-3
Friday, 04/07/2017
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 4-3
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 4-3
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 7-0
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 5-2
Thursday, 04/13/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 5-14
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
Maryland School For the Deaf Loss  
Monday, 04/24/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball S Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
POSTPONED TO 4/27
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
Win 5-2
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
3:45PM Varsity Softball S Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
POSTPONED TO 5/2
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
POSTPONED TO 5/3
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Chapelgate Christian
Loss 9-10 (2OT)
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 15-13
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite