Oldfields School Logo Link
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS
An exceptional independent boarding and day school for girls grades 8-12

Teams & Schedules

Oldfields School


Events at Oldfields School:
Friday, 09/11/2015
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Key School
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
St Mary Ryken Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Frances Academy
Loss 0-3
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 1-8
Thursday, 09/24/2015
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Win 4-1
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 0-3
5:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Tie 3-4 OT
5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:15PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 0-9
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chapelgate Christian
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 10/01/2015
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
POSTPONED TO 10/8/15
Friday, 10/02/2015
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
  0-2
Monday, 10/05/2015
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Tie 0-0
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
3:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  1st Place
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Loss 2-3
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/08/2015
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
  more info
Monday, 10/12/2015
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Harford Christian Academy Loss 3-6
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 3-0
Friday, 10/16/2015
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Mercy High School
Loss 0-2
4:15PM Varsity Soccer   Home
Bryn Mawr   more info
Monday, 11/30/2015
6:30PM - 8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/01/2015
4:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Gunston Win 41-18
Friday, 12/04/2015
4:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
Manchester Valley High Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Manchester Valley High Loss 19-67
Tuesday, 12/08/2015
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Win 47-36
Thursday, 12/10/2015
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss  
5:45PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 39-21
Tuesday, 01/05/2016
4:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss  
Friday, 01/08/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss  
5:45PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 38-48
Monday, 01/11/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss  
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Win 38-34
Thursday, 01/14/2016
3:45PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Loss  
5:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Loss 27-52
Tuesday, 01/19/2016
4:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Win 35-24
Friday, 01/29/2016
4:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
POSTPONED TO 2/5
Monday, 02/01/2016
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Win 44-36
Friday, 02/05/2016
4:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
Quarter Finals - Championships
POSTPONED TO 2/10
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
5:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
Quarter Finals - Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 03/30/2016
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss 10-15
Monday, 04/04/2016
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 10-12
Tuesday, 04/05/2016
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Win 4-3
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Win 6 - 1
Friday, 04/08/2016
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
Loss 8-9
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 5-2
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 4-3
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
Christo Rey Jesuit CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 8-7
Friday, 04/15/2016
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 6-1
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 04/19/2016
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Boys' Latin
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/20/2016
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
  more info
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Win 13-12
Friday, 04/29/2016
4:15PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. The Key School
Win 8-7
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
The Seed School of Maryland CANCELLED
1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

REQUEST INFORMATION

Complete the Oldfields School Inquiry Form to recieve an information packet.

Get Information Today >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Student Life >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite