Teams & Schedules

Oldfields School


Events at Oldfields School:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:00PM Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Key School
Loss 1-4
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
3:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Win 1st Out of 2 Schools
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Loss 1-3
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Concordia Prep
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey  LE Home
vs. Mercy High School
Tie 2-2
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss 0-7
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 0-3
4:15PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 0-3
5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Seaton Keough Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey  LE Home
vs. Key School
Loss 3-4
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/03/2014
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Loss 0-4
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey  LE Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Tie 2-2
Monday, 10/13/2014
4:00PM Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 3-2
Friday, 10/17/2014
4:30PM Varsity Soccer  LE Home
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School   more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
TBD
Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Required Practice For Semi-Finals   more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Key School
Win 42-24
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 41-23
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 2-38
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
  more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
  more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
5:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
  more info

1500 Glencoe Road
Sparks Glencoe, Maryland 21152
410.472.4800
EACH GIRL'S SUCCESS

Each Girl's Success

At no other school will so many caring individuals be focused on a young woman’s success as a student, a leader, an athlete, an artist, or an adventurer!

Explore

Students from around the corner and around the globe are ready to show you what makes Oldfields exceptional.

Schedule a tour >

The Oldfields Difference

From our unique academic schedule to our one-of-a kind May Program, there are benefits to OS students that cannot be found elsewhere.

Learn more about May Program >

Undeniable Results

High standards, low pressure, and a supportive environment result in confident, successful young women.

Discover our Academic Advantage >

A Sporting Life

Experience a different approach to coaching and team building, one where sportsmanship matters and there is a place on the team for everyone.

Athletic and co-curricular options >

Unleash Creativity

In the spotlight or behind the scenes, in the studio or behind the camera, find your creative outlet.

See a recent performance >

A Girl and her Horse

Oldfields’ Riding Program is where learning moves out of the classroom and into the barn.

Meet our horses >

Total Life Balance

Students’ days are intentionally planned to nurture mind, body, and spirit – and have fun!

Weekend Activities >

Giving back

Each new experience and every time-honored tradition we share with Oldfields girls is made possible by the gifts you send.

Make your gift today >

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite