Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Page Tools
Oldfields School Logo Link
About OSAdmissionAcademicsAthleticsArtsRidingCampus LifeSupport OS

Request InformationRegistrationGive to OldfieldsSocial Media Mashup


Teams & Schedules

Oldfields School


Events at Oldfields School:
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 3-2 OT
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Baltimore Lutheran School
Loss 1 - 3
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
  Cancelled - Rain
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Harford Christian School Loss 0-1
Thursday, 09/19/2013
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Baltimore Lutheran School
Loss 1-9
Friday, 09/20/2013
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Loss  
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
Loss  
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 1-3
Friday, 09/27/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Win 5-0
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Key School
Loss 1-7
Monday, 10/07/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Key School
POSTPONED TO 10/17
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
3:30PM Varsity Cross Country   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
vs. Indian Creek
Win 1st out of 3 teams
4:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/10/2013
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
POSTPONED TO 10/14
Monday, 10/14/2013
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 1-7
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Frances Academy
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 0-6
5:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Key School
Win 1-0
Friday, 10/18/2013
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Loss 0-9
Thursday, 10/24/2013
4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Jemicy School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Semi-Fianls - Key School Win 1-0 OT
Tuesday, 12/03/2013
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
Glenelg High School - Scrimmage Loss 28-44
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
Glenelg High School - Scrimmage   more info
Friday, 12/06/2013
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Key School
Win 58-19
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
Win 67-25
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 4-45
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Loss 30-64
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
4:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Loss 2-38
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Friends School of Baltimore
Win 38-34
Tuesday, 01/21/2014
4:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Loss 1-65
6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 55-31
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss 33-49
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Loss 5-37
Friday, 01/31/2014
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Garrison Forest School
Win 50-40
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
4:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Chapelgate Christian
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/07/2014
3:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Chapelgate Christian
Win 60-17
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
5:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
FRIENDS - Quarter Finals Win 73-25
Thursday, 03/27/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh School
Win 12-5
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Loss 2-5
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. The John Carroll School
Loss 1-6
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Baltimore Lutheran School
Loss 8-23
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Indian Creek
POSTPONED TO 4/1
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Beth Tfiloh
Loss 12-24
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Indian Creek
Win 14-10
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School
Win 16-4
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Loss 3-4
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 5-2
Monday, 04/07/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. The Catholic High School of Baltimore
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Maryvale
Loss 2-5
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Loss 0-12
Monday, 04/14/2014
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
Boys Latin Club Team   Cancelled
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Fellowship of Christian Athletes POSTPONED TO 4/21
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
POSTPONED TO 4/21
Monday, 04/21/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Win 19-7
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. The Park School of Baltimore
Loss 11-35
4:00PM Varsity Badminton S Home
Boys Latin Club Team   more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 5 - 2
4:00PM Junior Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
Win 5-2
Thursday, 04/24/2014
3:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Loss 2-16
5:30PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
Loss 3-33
Thursday, 05/01/2014
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Baltimore Lutheran School
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/05/2014
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Timothy's School
IAAM - Quarter Finals
  more info
ESTABLISHED 1867  |  A BOARDING AND DAY SCHOOL FOR GIRLS IN GRADES 8 THROUGH 12
© 2012 Oldfields School  |  1500 Glencoe Road  |  Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152  |  410 472 4800  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite